EIP flow yoga Streaming Live at 6:30 pm

2 thoughts on “EIP flow yoga Streaming Live at 6:30 pm”

  1. Great Job on your first live video steam I didn’t get to catch the whole thing but I saw enough that I know I want you to teach me yoga! It’s been on my bucket list for a bit and I’m ready to do it!

    1. Yay! I can’t wait for you to start taking yoga with EIP Lifestyle! It’ll change your life. This was the first live streaming class of many more to come. LOVE over EVERYTHING!

Leave a Reply

